Frankfurt - Hotel
Hotel

mk | hotel frankfurt

Our mk | hotel frankfurt is only 200 metres away from the Central Station. From there you can reach the exhibition and conference centre in just 5 minutes and the airport in only 10 minutes by suburban railway. Located directly in the Kaiserstrasse it is the ideal starting point to explore Frankfurt.

A 10 minute walk along the Financial District takes you directly to the Frankfurt Zeil with its numerous department stores and shops. The world famous Frankfurt Opera is also reachable within a few minutes’ walk.

You are welcome to use our conference room with your business partners, up to 15 persons. Our mk | hotel eschborn, which is located only 10 km away, is also perfectly situated for business trips to Frankfurt.

Frankfurt - Hotel
Hotel

mk | hotel frankfurt

Unser mk | hotel frankfurt liegt nur 200 Meter vom Hauptbahnhof entfernt. Von dort erreichen Sie die Messe mit Konferenzzentrum in nur 5 Minuten und den Flughafen in 10 Minuten mit der S-Bahn. Direkt an der Kaiserstraße gelegen ist es der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um Frankfurt zu erkunden.

Ein ca. 10-minütiger Spaziergang, am Financial District vorbei, führt Sie direkt zur Frankfurter Zeil mit ihren zahlreichen Kaufhäusern und Geschäften. Die weltberühmte Frankfurter Oper erreichen Sie ebenso in wenigen Gehminuten.

Gerne können Sie mit Ihren Geschäftspartnern auch unseren Tagungsraum, mit bis zu 15 Personen nutzen. Auch unser mk | hotel eschborn, nur 10 km entfernt, ist für Geschäftsreisen nach Frankfurt günstig gelegen.